Contact Us

Your Name:
Student Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 

Address:
2 Carpenter Street (PO Box 105)
Exmouth WA 6707

Front Office Phone / School SMS
08 9947 8888 / 0400 239 767

Office Hours
8am to 3pm

Principal: Ray Denholm
Raymond.Denholm@education.wa.edu.au

Primary Deputy Principal: Karen Cowie
Kindergarten to Year 6
Karen.Cowie@education.wa.edu.au

Early Childhood Co-Ordinator: Michelle Kermond
Kindergarten to Year 2
Michelle.Kermond@education.wa.edu.au

Secondary Deputy Principal: Mark Patton
Year 7 to 9
Mark.Patton@education.wa.edu.au

Secondary Deputy Principal: Caryl Carr
Year 10 to 12
Caryl.Carr@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services: Kylie Parkinson
Kylie.Parkinson@education.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain: Frank Nicol
Frank.Nicol@education.wa.edu.au

Attendance Officer: Sarah Simmons
Sarah.Simmons@education.wa.edu.au