Staff Contacts

Executive Leadership Team

Marcus GianattiPrincipal
Caryl CarrSecondary Deputy Principal (Year 10 to Year 12)
Mark PattonSecondary Deputy Principal (Year 7 to Year 9)
Karen CowiePrimary Deputy Principal (Kindergarten to Year 6)
Kylie ParkinsonManager Corporate Services

School Services

Sarah SimmonsAttendance Officer

Primary Contacts

Under Construction…

Secondary Contacts

Under Construction…

If you require Teaching Staff contact details, please call the front office on 08 9947 8888.