Contact

Exmouth District High School

2 Carpenter Street (PO Box 105) Exmouth WA 6707
Office Hours  8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Front Office Phone  08 9947 8888

Need assistance please phone out administration team

Administration Team

Principal: Marcus Gianatti 
Marcus.Gianatti@education.wa.edu.au

Primary Deputy Principal: Karen Cowie
Kindergarten to Year 6
Karen.Cowie@education.wa.edu.au

Secondary Deputy Principal: Mark Patton 
Year 7 to 9
Mark.Patton@education.wa.edu.au

Secondary Deputy Principal: Caryl Carr
Year 10 to 12
Caryl.Carr@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services: Kylie Parkinson
Kylie.Parkinson@education.wa.edu.au

Attendance Officer: Sarah Simmons
Sarah.Simmons@education.wa.edu.au 

Employment & Work Requests

We are always looking for relief staff in all positions within our school, for further information please contact front office on 9947 8888.

School SMS 0400 239 767